Contact Us

2019/20 CLUB BOARD


President:- Phil Gregory


Club Administration:- Ian Hutchinson


International Service:-  Alan Pedley


Youth Service:- Rod Owers


Community Service:- Mike Kelly

Vocational Service:- Nick Bond


Membership and Public Relations:- Ian MacLeod


Fundraising:-  Leigh Murphy


Secretary:-  David Russell


Treasurer:-  Mark Nugent

Like to know more?  To find out more about the Rotary Club of Devonport North and how you can be involved please contact us

P.O. Box 363, Devonport 7310, TAS, Australia

© 2012 by The Island Creative

Rotary Club Of Devonport North Inc